Channelnomics Innovation Awards 2017

Due to popular request, we've decided to extend the deadline for submitting CIA entries to Wednesday September 20.

Now in its second year, the Channelnomics Innovation Awards (CIAs) are designed to recognize channel players across North America who bring innovation, forward thinking and excitement to the channel.

With over 30 categories to choose from, recognizing achievements for solution providers, distributors and vendors – there’s something for everyone, no matter your role in the channel.

The awards are completely independent and based solely on innovation and achievement in the North American channel over the past year.

Take a look at the categories, submit your entry and join us at the glamorous ceremony in New York City on November 29, 2017 as we reveal the best of the best from across the channel.




View the distributor categories

View the solution provider categories

View the vendor categories

Highlights from the 2016 awards ceremony: